CRA Logo

2024 Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2024 CRA Award of Distinction, CRA Master, Practice Reflection and Abstract Award winners!

By |2024-04-08T18:41:15+00:00December 18th, 2023|Comments Off on 2024 Award Recipients

Continuing Education

In collaboration with various panels of expert rheumatologists, the CRA has developed a collection of continuing education learning resources. Click on the link for more information on Virtual Care Training Modules, Management of Adverse Events in the Treatment of RA: Expert Perspectives and Healthcare Inequities in Rheumatology.

By |2024-03-08T16:25:15+00:00May 18th, 2022|Comments Off on Continuing Education

Fellowships and Grants

The 2024 Lupus Canada William Birchall Foundation Scholarship application submission deadline is May 31, 2024.

By |2024-04-09T20:10:00+00:00November 19th, 2017|Comments Off on Fellowships and Grants
Go to Top