

## Conflicts of Interest for Authors of CRA Recommendation on COVID-19 Vaccination in Persons with Autoimmune Rheumatic Disease

## **Updated May 26, 2021**

Voting Panel Members	COI Declaration
Claire Barber	None
Sasha Bernatsky	None
Ines Colmegna	None
Glen Hazlewood	None
Dominik Mertz	None
Robby Nieuwlaat	None
Jordi Pardo Pardo	Funding from Canadian Rheumatology Association to Cochrane Musculoskeletal to provide methodological support for guideline development.
Laurie Proulx	Volunteer Vice President of Canadian Arthritis Patient Alliance which receives the majority of its funding from independent grants from pharmaceutical companies. LP has received payment and travel support in the last 3 years from Lilly Canada (sharing patient perspectives at an event).
Dawn Richards	DR serves as volunteer Vice President of Canadian Arthritis Patient Alliance which receives the majority of its funding from independent grants from pharmaceutical companies. DR's employer, Five02 Labs Inc., has received payment in the last 3 years from NovoNordisk (speaking about arthritis advocacy) and Lilly Canada (sharing patient story, participating in an advisory board).
Orit Schieir	None
Rosie Scuccimarri	None
Peter Tugwell	None
Evidence Reviewers	COI Declaration:
Alexa Au	None
Helena Chase	None
Maede Ejaredar	None
Reza Mirza	None
Roko Nikolic	None
Megan Thomas	None
Alan Zhou	None



Expert Panel Members (non-voting)	
Cheryl Barnabe	Honoraria for advisory boards (Gilead, Pfizer) and speaker fees (Sanofi, Novartis) in past 3 years. Dr. Barnabe was a non-voting member of the guidelines panel.
Carol Hitchon	Research funds from Research Manitoba, Health Sciences center foundation Pfizer and UCB Canada for unrelated work. Dr. Hitchon was a non-voting member of the guidelines panel.
Mark Loeb	Payment for advisory boards (Pfizer, Medicago, Sanofi, Seqirus) and data safety monitoring committee (CanSino Biologics). Dr. Loeb was a non-voting member of the guidelines panel.
Holger Schünemann	Co-chair GRADE Working Group, Funding CIHR (FRN VR4-172741); Dr. Schünemann was a non-voting technical expert