Annual Scientific Meeting Program Committee

Determine and plan all scientific elements of the CRA Annual Scientific Meeting (ASM) to ensure unparalleled education and networking opportunities are presented to all attendees.

Dr. Vinod Chandran,  Chair
Dr. Hugues Allard-Chamard
Dr. Volodko Bakowsky
Dr. Elvira Bangert
Dr. Susan Bartlett
Dr. Roberta Berard
Dr. Shahin Jamal
Dr. Raheem Kherani
Dr. Lauren King
Dr. Maggie Larche
Dr. Ronald M. Laxer
Dr. Valérie Leclair
Dr. Lily Lim
Dr. Jennifer Reynolds
Dr. Raquel Sweezie
Dr. Marinka Twilt
Dr. Wendy Wong

Admin Support: Claire McGowan