Therapeutics Committee

Identify and address all therapeutic issues that are relevant to the CRA membership as well as develop position statements and respond to drug shortages/withdrawals as required.

Dr. Alison Kydd, Chair
Dr. Pooneh Akhavan
Dr. Kenneth Blocka
Dr. Claire Bombardier
Dr. Glynis Byrne
Dr. Melissa Holdren
Dr. Steven Katz
Dr. Deborah Levy
Dr. Janet Pope
Dr. Rosie Scuccimarri
Dr. Carter Thorne
Dr. Peter Tugwell

Admin Support: Sarah Webster