Quality Care Committee

Support member activities in the domains of Equity, Access, Quality Patient Management, Resource Stewardship, and Transition Care, and work with key stakeholders to achieve optimal patient care.

Dr. Amanda Steiman, Chair
Dr. Claire Barber
Dr. Cheryl Barnabe
Dr. Shirley Lake
Dr. Natasha Gakhal
Dr. Stephanie Garner
Dr. Glen Hazlewood
Dr. Mala Joneja
Dr. Diane Lacaille
Dr. Arielle Mendel
Dr. Robert McDougall
Dr. Tara McMillan
Dr. Brent Ohata
Dr. Rachel Shupak
Dr. Lynn Spiegel
Dr. Carter Thorne

Admin Support: Sarah Webster

Indigenous Health Resources