The CRA presents a number of awards to recognize excellence in the field of rheumatology.

Award Recipients

CRA Awards of Distinction

This competition is closed.

CRA Master Awards

This competition is closed.

Practice Reflection Award

This competition is closed.

Abstract Awards

The abstract submission system is closed. Acceptance notifications will be sent out mid-December.

The first author must apply for the award during the abstract submission process.  Applicants that do not apply will not be considered for an award. The top 5 abstracts for each award are adjudicated at the Annual Scientific Meeting and awards are presented prior to the Gala Dinner. Award winners will be notified via email on Friday afternoon. Case reports will not be considered for awards.