Communications Committee

Create a consistent membership communication strategy aligned with the CRA’s mission, values, and operational committee goals.

Dr. Dax Rumsey, Chair
Dr. Kangping Cui
Dr. Paul Dancey
Dr. Daniel Ennis
Dr. Steven Katz
Dr. Stephanie Keeling
Dr. Barry Koehler
Dr. Arthur Lau
Dr. Lillian Lim
Dr. Mehveen Merchant
Dr. Bahar Moghaddam
Dr. Michelle Teo

Admin Support: Leslie Ishimwe