Research Committee

Committed to securing adequate sponsorship funding, formulating new funding strategies and ensuring members are supported in their research by making recommendations on other research-related activities/issues to the CRA.

Dr. Janet Pope, Chair
Dr. Susa Benseler
Dr. Vinod Chandran
Dr. Marie Hudson
Dr. Niall Jones
Dr. Derin Karacabeyli
Dr. May (Mikameh) Kazem
Dr. Lauren King
Dr. Andrea Knight
Dr. Lily Lim
Dr. Laëtitia Michou
Dr. Mohammed Osman
Dr. Carter Thorne
Dr. Zahi Touma
Dr. John Wade

Admin Support: Virginia Hopkins