Human Resources Committee

Ensure CRA workforce issues are identified nationally, provincially and regionally, and that appropriate strategies are developed to respond to shortages in manpower due to anticipated growth in demand.

Dr.  Claire Barber, Co-chair
Dr. Jessica Widdifield, Co-chair
Dr. Brent Appleton
Dr. Caroline Barry
Dr. Michelle Batthish
Dr. Maysoon Eldoma
Dr. Dana Jerome
Dr. Jason Kur
Dr. Kim Legault
Dr. Anas Makhzoum
Dr.  Jacqueline Malette
Dr.  Robert McDougall
Dr.  Thanu Ruban
Dr.  Elaine Yacyshyn

Admin Support: Sharon Brinkos