Guidelines Committee

Prioritize, fund and support the development of evidence-based guidelines for various rheumatic diseases, and disseminate them to the membership and medical community at large.

Dr. Glen Hazlewood, Chair
Dr. Pooneh Akhavan
Dr.  Claire Bombardier
Dr. Gaëlle Chédeville
Dr.  Stephanie Ensworth
Dr.  Robert Ferrari
Dr. Shahin Jamal
Dr. Mats Junek
Dr.  Stephanie Keeling
Dr. Alexandra Legge
Dr. Reza Mirza
Mr. Jordi Pardo
Dr.  Janet Pope
Dr.  Sherry Rohekar
Dr. Carter Thorne
Dr.  Peter Tugwell

Admin Support: Sarah Webster