2020 Award Recipients

Dr. Jamie Henderson
Distinguished Rheumatologist Award
view profile

Dr. Paul Fortin
Distinguished Investigator Award
view profile

Dr. Rayfel Schneider
Distinguished Teacher – Educator Award
view profile

Dr. Claire Barber
Emerging Investigator Award
view profile

Dr. Dharini Mahendira
Emerging Teacher – Educator Award
view profile

2020 CRA Master Award Recipients

Dr. Claire Bombardier

Dr. John M. Esdaile

Dr. Marvin J. Fritzler

Dr. Robert Inman

Dr. Edward C. Keystone

Dr. Dafna Gladman

Dr. Kiem Oen

Dr. Ross E. Petty

Dr. Alan M. Rosenberg

Dr. Anthony S. Russell

Dr. Earl Silverman

Dr. Carter Thorne

Dr. Murray B. Urowitz

Dr. Hani S. El-Gabalawy

Dr. John G. Hanly

Dr. Michel Zummer

Dr. Jacques Brown

Dr. Ronald M. Laxer

Dr. Boulos Haraoui

Dr. Gunnar Kraag

Dr. Martin Atkinson

Dr. Manfred Harth

Dr. Arthur Bookman

Dr. Henri Andre Menard

Dr. Jean-Luc Senecal

Dr. Barry Koehler

Dr. Paul Davis

Updated on February 7, 2020

Due to a glitch in the querying process of our membership database, the Master award list published earlier was incomplete. We have since redesigned our process and updated this list.